Planning and execution of the COSI Science Festival is a true team effort, made successful only through the contributions of the entire COSI staff and support from sponsors and partners. Together we address the big challenges in our community to engage, inspire and transform lives through science, technology, and industry learning.


Stephen M. White, Esq. – Chief Strategy Officer, Vice President of Partnerships and Business Development


Josh Sarver – Vice President of Exhibits & Programs


In the spirit of community collaboration, the COSI Science Festival has a Community Committees with members from communities across Central Ohio to provide support and guidance for the Festival.

This committee will provide support for the community events and involvement during the CSF.

Mike Price; Parks & Rec, Director
Natalie Mullin; Parks and Rec, Deputy Director Columbus
Kimber Perfect; Deputy Chief of Staff
Sophia Fifner; Rec & Parks, Community Relations Chief Circleville
Brenda Short; Executive Assistant to the Mayor
Meghan Thoreau; OSU Extension – Pickaway Delaware
Kyle Kridler; Assistant City Manager Dublin
Sara O’Malley; Economic Development Administrator Franklinton
Trent Smith; Franklinton Board of Trade, Executive Director Grove City
Linda Rosine; Parks & Rec, Recreation Supervisor, Environment Heath
Ginna Peterson; Assistant to the Mayor London
Amy Rees; Executive Assistant to the Mayor Marysville
Amanda Morris; Parks & Rec, Recreation/Event Manager New Albany
Scott McAfee; Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
Patrick Galloway; NAPLS, Communications Director Pickerington
Rebecca Medinger; Parks & Rec, Director Reynoldsburg
Donna Bauman; Parks & Rec, Director Upper Arlington
Jennifer Faure; Library, Marketing & Community Relations Westerville
Jack Brown; Community Volunteer Whitehall
Shannon Sorrell; Parks & Rec, Director Worthington
Melissa Hindman; Parks & Rec, Marketing and Community Outreach Supervisor